CHINA
PRODUCTS FROM CHINA
USA
PRODUCTS FROM USA
MALAYSIA
PRODUCTS FROM MALAYSIA
Currency:
Sign in  |   Register  |   My Account  
Shopping Cart: # Item(s)
Search
    Brand Style Touchscreen
    Operating System 3.5mm Audio Jack Radio
    Accelerometer Camera GPS
    WLAN/Wi-Fi QWERTY Keyboard Display Resolution
    * Please select the required list and click the "Find Now" button
    Why Our Customers Love Us?
    Customer Testimonials

    Customers Review on IPmart services

    Mr. Khian Leong Loh from Malaysia on April 25, 2014
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Item received in good condition, fast delivery! Excellent service! Thank you! IPmart.com
    osman zainuddin from Malaysia on April 24, 2014
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent service,quality product at reasonable price,fast and secure delivery, i loves and enjoy shopping with ipmart.thankyou ipmart.
    Cik Nurul from Malaysia on April 23, 2014
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    hye ipmart.. i\\\'ve already received the items today.. ape yg boleh sy komenkan kt sini, servis ipmart mmg terbaik..penghantaran yg cepat.. barang pun baik.. h0pe kekalkan servis yg terbaik ini sampai bila2.. :)
    VICTOR JACOBO RAMIREZ from Mexico on January 21, 2014
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Yes, I have already received my package, and I\'ve been testing and everything works fine. Thank you for everything and sorry for the concern.

    Best Regards!
    Ms. Shin Hooi Teh from Malaysia on October 05, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thumb up for the good and efficient service by IPmart and GDex. I am surprised that I received my parcel only around 26 hours after I made my payment to IPmart. Moreover, the quality of the item I purchased is just as good as what they show in the website. All in all, I am very satisfied with this deal. I will definitely recommend IPmart.com to my family and friends. Thank you IPmart!
    Mr. francis mpasi from Congo Democratic Rep. on October 03, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    To whom it may concern,
    Thank you for your hight service

    Regards,

    Francis
    Mr. Hakim Haqimi from Malaysia on October 02, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Just received mine right on 3rd working days in superb condition...Give 10 stars if there is... :)
    Syafiqah Nadia Kamal Baharin from Malaysia on September 26, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you very much for the fast and efficient service and delivery. I will definitely become a returning customer.
    Have a nice day and keep up the fantastic service :)
    Mr. m.selvam munian from Malaysia on September 25, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Saya ucapkan ribuan terima kasih untuk perkhidmatan penghantaran yg begitu cepat. Saya tinggal di Ipoh, saya order Google Chromecast semalam dan saya dah terima hari ini. Tetapi, saya menghadapi masalah untuk install chromecast app di Android Smartphone saya. Apabila saya cuba install app tersebut message \\\"This item is not available in your country\\\", jadi saya mohon pihak tuan bantu saya. Saya harap saya terima tunjukajar dari pihak tuan secepat mungkin. terima kasih.
    Farah from Malaysia on September 13, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you for the very prompt response. I ordered on Wednesday, and received the items on the next day in excellent condition!
    Keep up the great work.
    sazali from Malaysia on September 11, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    received my item yesterday. very fast service. will order again in the future. thanks
    Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Bin Khiruddin from Malaysia on September 09, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Second time here purchasing from IPmart, really satisfied with the service.
    Mr. REDUAN TALIP from Malaysia on September 05, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I received my item in 3 working days ( 4 sept 2013 ). It was in good and secure condition. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
    Mr. ISAAC MAGARA from kenya on August 28, 2013
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Hello i thanks i have received the riff box, however doesn\'t it supposed to have a smart card? it\'s not there or it doesn\'t come with it
    jermaine from Jamaica on August 27, 2013
    • Currently 2/5 Stars.
    great service great products please keep on doing great work... for the past ten years now i have never been dissatisfied
    Ms. Marini Mii from Malaysia on August 21, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Fastest delivery, convenience for shopping online. Great service!
    Diego Weidle Rost from Brazil on August 19, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks Freddy. Keep up the great support!
    Mr. sahin sultan from India on June 29, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thanks for your fast delivery and awesome product thank you very much hope to deal with you again
    Adzmi Ab Rahman from Malaysia on June 26, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hi M/S Ipmart,

    Recieved my goods today in perfect and immaculate condition.My say for IPmart is:a.Customer service-Perfect
    b.Goods Authenticity-5 stars
    c.Shipping-Cannot be any faster
    d.Been alot buying online,in Malaysia and overseas-Till now IPmart topa them all in all aspect.
    Keep up the good work guys.
    Cheerio.
    Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Bin Khiruddin from Malaysia on June 25, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    My first time experience with IPmart is superb ! Fast response and fast shipping, a top quality seller, recommended to all :)
    Mr. Bunny Rahmat from Malaysia on June 21, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    GRRRRRRRRRRRREAT services! Very satisfied with the feedback and response!
    Ms. Faraheen Hazirah from Malaysia on June 20, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Received my item after only 1 day of payment. Great job ipmart and taqbin!
    Mr. muhammad azim from Malaysia on May 29, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    really do a great movement....it is very important that customer believe seller like ipmart..MALAYSIA NICE ONLINE SHOP BOOK OF RECORDS,cheers :)
    Kelvin Tan from Malaysia on May 24, 2013
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I placed my order for an Innergie PocketCell portable charger and the payment was verified near-instantaneously. After several days passed, I did not receive a shipment notification, so I contacted their customer support via email, little did I know what sort of ride I would be in.

    Suffice to say, their email support is excellent. Replies were prompt, instantaneous and professional. Irwan, the liaison, promised to look into the matter. A few hours after that, I received another email stating that matter was solved and the product was passed to the courier. This is by far the best customer support I've ever experienced in Malaysia where customer service, is at best, frowned upon.

    Will definitely buy from IPMart in the future.
    Farida from Malaysia on May 21, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Received my 16GB MicroSD Sandisk today, ordered yesterday. Nicely packed. Thank you.
    Mr. jeremy liew yee mee from Malaysia on May 13, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    item received in good condition,thank you.i will trade again.
    Mr. Lai Jinn from Malaysia on May 04, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks IPmart. I very satisfy with your service and product. Most probably will shop again.
    Khan from Malaysia on April 29, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Item received in good condition today. Will trade again.
    Thank you so much IPmart. Very good service.
    5 stars for IPmart. :)
    Mr. santi phang from Indonesia on April 27, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    good service and not fraud company. ( pelayanan yang bagus dan bukan perusahaan penipu, walau harga sedikit lebih mahal dari pada ditempat lain, tapi yang penting barang saya sampai dengan selamat dan utuh di indonesia.) nice!!!
    Mr. apollos bangalu from Nigeria on April 22, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent service, quality products, fast delivery. thank you ipmart keep it up.
    Mr. Nicholas Wong from Malaysia on April 17, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Wow.. very fast! best price i could find and very secure packaging.
    Mr. Avraam Lesperoglou from Netherlands on April 08, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I ordered a touch path digitizer for my w007 mobile and I am very pleased to say that I just get my order at home and I am satisfied for the good service.
    afiq from Malaysia on April 05, 2013
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    very good customer service.
    Mr. Hassan Hashim from Malaysia on February 28, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks, I got my parcel today. I\'ve order it last week. Great job IPmart.com
    Mr. Martha Hernandez Barrios from United States on February 27, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I\'m very happy with ipmart
    Ms. NUR QAMAR MAHAROFF from Malaysia on February 19, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Tq. I\'m had received my order in proper condition.

    InsyaAllah i\'ll be buy for a next time =)

    Keep it up!
    Mizuki from 31 on February 14, 2013
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Good shop..fast delivery to asia. The parcel is on good condition also the item inside working 100% my items just arrived today.
    Thank you IpMart.
    Mr. Stephen Miah from Liberia on February 13, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    In fact you are inimitable in this business. IPmart is the best in internet shopping. The only online shop which accept western union payment.
    Ms. Elena Grnacova from slovakia on February 10, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Som velmi spokojna
    Mr. Fathul Mansur from Malaysia on February 03, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    nice service and most of all my smart phone is original and very cheap than the other shop...THANK YOU IPmart!!
    Azim Rahimov from Uzbekistan on January 22, 2013
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you!!!! Love and respect I-PMART
    ALVARO PUIG CAMARASA from Spain on January 16, 2013
    • Currently 1/5 Stars.
    Dear Freddy,

    We have received this week the DHL 4335366910 with the 50pcs correct COMBO RJ45 / RJ48 Cable Compatible For NKI 101/1010 For JAF / Cyclone / MT-Box 2 in 1

    Thanks very much for help in this matter and for solving this issue.

    Never before since years ago Im making trade purchases to your company I was meeting you but nice to meet you and just let you know that you are great :-)

    Regards
    MOHD RADZI OTHMAN from Malaysia on December 19, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Fast delivery..tq ipmart
    Mr. Kamaldip Sandhu from Malaysia on December 17, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    One of the best online shopping service received. Facebook admin provide fast and accurate information. My buy was also worth it with free gifts. Will definitely shop again. THANKS
    Ms Paul from United States on December 12, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I received my netbook in great condition.They were nice with my mom and they answered her
    questions in less than 24 hours. They have a great custumer service.
    Ms Paul from United States on December 12, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I received my netbook in great condition.They were nice with my mom and they answered her
    questions in less than 24 hours. They have a great costumer service.
    Mr. Célio Garcia from Angola on December 10, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service. Good product!
    Kim from Malaysia on December 05, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I just want to thank IPMART team for their wonderful technical support in resolving my almost 'unsolvable' issues with their product. For 2 full days, they have assigned 1 person to study my case and helped to liaise with the respective party to have the technical issue of the product solved. Their quick (almost immediate) response to my string of email requests really amaze me on the commitment they rendered to their customers.
    Bravo to Grace and team. A big thank you to you.
    (Nope, I was not asked nor paid to write this review. I felt that I owe them this which they really deserve)
    Mr. suhaili samsudin from Malaysia on December 04, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am impressed with the service. This is my 1st time purchase from online (as my last resort) since I cannot find the item at any computer shops in the northern region. The item is (Belkin, mini displayport to mini displayport cable). I made the online purhase on Saturday evening (1st Dec 2012) and the shipment arrived today noon, Tuesday (4th Dec 2012), per the advertised time line (1 to 4 days).
    Mr. INAH ROLAND AFEN from Nigeria on December 03, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I get my good 4 days immediately it is delivered to me. 3 Androids ,3 PC lights and 1 eBook reader.
    Mr. Kelvin Lim from Malaysia on November 29, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hi,

    I got my item this morning happily via Ta-Q-Bin. You guys took it seriously although it is just a very small item. There is a minor issue occurred during my purchase but it was resolved online very quickly by a very friendly customer service, Grace. She handled it very well. The whole online shopping experience is great.

    Well done team!
    Mr. Mohd Shafie Jakariah from Malaysia on November 12, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I\'ve already received the items and it\'s in good condition. So good service and very excellent.
    Mr. Hafizudden Hasan from Malaysia on November 07, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Impressed with the tight delivery protection.Goods are protected in very excellent way during delivery. Whoa, i\'m looking forward to deal with ipmart again in the future
    Mr. Mohd Syazwan Azman from Malaysia on October 24, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Item received in good condition..Zillion of thanks to IPmart.com for a great service. Looking forward to deal with you again :) Two thumbs up!!
    taonga from Zambia on October 16, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I JUST ECEIVED THE TWO PHONES WHICH I ODERERD. IPMART YOU ARE THE GREATEST
    Mr. Ting from Malaysia on October 15, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service and good correspondence through email. I ordered a broadband router. They told me they do not have stock so i ask them to order it for me. I though it will took ages but even no stock, I received my order in 6 working days! Very impressive. Will definitely recommend it to everyone. Thank you.
    Mohamed Ally from Rwanda on October 08, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you very much thank you again very much Thank you Freddy and Ipmart team i am happy to get this game on my xbox 360 i don't know what to say but thank you Freddy and Ipmart Team
    Ms. Mawar from Malaysia on October 07, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Ordered a Samsung Galaxy S3, got my parcel within 3 days after confirmation of payment. Absolutely great customer service. All my queries and requests were attended to promptly. Convenient for people with a hectic schedule as me, as the phone was delivered right to my doorstep. Highly recommend to everyone!
    Ms. HANISAH CHE MASOR from Malaysia on October 05, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    My 1st time bought from ipmart. what i can say is ipmart has a good product,great price,friendly customer service,fast shipping.order on 1/10/12, paid on 2/10/2012, received on 4/10/2012. Two thumbs up!
    Yalambing Gedisa from Papua New Guinea on October 04, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Many thanks madam,

    I was told by Post Malaysia that the item had arrived in my country so I will check locally,

    I will let you know then.

    Thankyou for your support every time I ask..I value your service as this is my first time via post.

    I once got two laptops from you via dhl.

    Makes sense to shop more at IPmart..LOVE you all.

    Yalambing - Lae, Papua New Guinea
    Mr. Mohamad Rusydi Mohadi from Malaysia on October 03, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    received my item already. what a great service!
    Mr. yee sang choon from Malaysia on October 01, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Good service , friendly stuff , good job
    Mr. Janar Janson from estonia on September 19, 2012
    Nice to hear that :)
    Etienne CHACON from Benin on August 24, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    This is incredible! I made a test order of less than $15.0 and they sent me the goods (a phone spare part).
    I think we are going to start business together! let\'s keep in touch!
    Ms. irene os from Brunei Darussalam on August 20, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thnkz ipmart...very fast n luv it
    Mr. Ammar hussein from Austria on August 19, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service , price is the best , quality is good and trusted people
    Mr. KHOR CHERN YEE from Malaysia on August 06, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Tq so much ip mart, item receive in good condition.
    Mr. javed asad from South Africa on August 05, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    ip mart is very excellent company and having super serivce unbelievable
    Mr. Hasan Turfeh from Germany on August 04, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    speed shipping-1 class-top********************************************
    Mr Maik_TechService from Ivory coast on August 01, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Big thks for ours service
    like and respect
    Mr. Jean-Paul NZUZI KAZADI from kenya on July 30, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Dear Rowyna,

    Yes, please. Let proceed to ship.

    Thank you,

    Jean-Paul
    Mr. Elangovan P R from India on July 29, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Wow!!! Excellent customer service and order handling till shipment!

    Way to Go!!!!!!!!!!!
    Mr. Jorge Rodriguez from Argentina on July 22, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    First i bought from China, the transaction went smooth, now from Malaysia, another kind of product, can\'t be more satisfied. Thanks
    Mr. Mohd Atikullah Daud from Malaysia on July 19, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Good day Sir,
    I have received my order after the next day in good condition. Very satisfied with product and definitely will buy again from IPmart as the price is the best among other onlne shop. All the best to you.
    Mr. selvam selvam from Malaysia on July 13, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thanks ip mart i got my china phone from hongkong verry easy
    Nelison Tum from Cameroon on July 12, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I love your services. Greatly appreciated your timely delivery and the accurate goods which i bought from your online shop. I am so comfortable shopping with you and count me there every time i am in need of any goods, from clothing to electronics. They are really authentic.
    Mike Haworth from Malaysia on July 05, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    First time buyer from ipmart. Not from Malaysia but no other country options. Very impressed with the service. Goods were shipped within hours of purchasing. Excellent communication. Will definately buy from here again :)
    Ms. Hasseena Asan Gany from Malaysia on June 28, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank You so much. I ordered a Disney vTech Carriage laptop on the 16th of June and received it on the 28th of June. Throughout the waiting period I received excellent customer service from IPmart who responded fast and promptly to my queries regarding the order and tracking system. Very happy and very impressed with the product received and customer service support. Overall a very excellent online shopping experience.
    TQ
    Edson Vaz from Angola on June 21, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hi There,

    First of all, I would to thank you for your efficient work, and the time of delivery to the customer. in spite of the item the i had chosen it was out of the stock, i had to replaced it for another one but i understand and i am happy thank a lot .

    Best regards
    Edson Vaz
    Hector Freire from Uruguay on June 08, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Super Excellent Service, I love Ipmart and best prices in world !!, Fast Shipping and response too
    Ms. Katja Treger from Germany on June 08, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Good Service, Good Price, Positive Quality
    mateus massubo from Angola on June 08, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    mateus massubo ipmart good service of the generation of generation
    Mr. collins ajoge from Nigeria on June 07, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    It is a great online shop
    MR IVAN VICTORY from Gibraltar on June 07, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    QUICK DISPATCH OF MY ORDER NUMBER:428656,THANKYOU VERY MUCH,I WILL RECOMMEND YOURSELVES TO ALL OF MY FAMILLY AND FRIENDS
    CARMEN PINZON GARCIA from Spain on May 31, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Dear all,

    Thanks a lot you all the IPMART team because you are excellent professionals, It has been a pleasure to treat with you.

    The figures are very well done!!! I am sure that my husband will like it very much.

    I hope to treat with you in a future, and I will recommend you to my friends.

    Have a great day!!!

    With warm regards,

    Carmen
    Mr. Ahmed Fauzi Bahobeshi from malaysia on May 22, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you Mr Freddy well appreciated
    Mr. costache adrian octavian from Cyprus on May 16, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    ordered a z3x box,received well packed and fast enough for a international shipping,thank you Ipmart.
    Mr. Talat Hussain from Pakistan on May 15, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Today i receive package in very good Condition.
    Thanks Ipmart Team
    Mr. Bibby Aishah Abdullah Adham from Malaysia on May 10, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you ipmart! received my Burberry Eau De Parfum. original and brand new. fast delivery too withot damage. defenitely will purcahase more from ipmart!
    Jorge Pichalarga from Argentina on May 09, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Excellent service and shipping, great quality for the money, however i would like it more if able to pick singapore post or hong kong post instead of the slow and unreliable China Post.
    Thanks IPMART, you have earned a loyal long term customer.
    Mr. ERIC EKOW ESSEL from Ghana on May 08, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I-P Mart is a wonderful online mart. Now I can shop without headaches. What a beautiful surprise !!!
    tharmarajan mutaya from Malaysia on May 08, 2012
    • Currently 1/5 Stars.
    i received the item in perfect condition. thank you very much. i will order more items in future. i love ipmart.
    Mateus Bungo from Angola on May 05, 2012
    • Currently 1/5 Stars.
    Dear Sirs,

    I believe that you have no idea how professional you are; how fast you are to ship order, how organized you are, how do you take care the costumers etc.

    Thank you very much for serving me in fantastic way. Keep up like that.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Mat
    Ms. Azilah Ismail from Malaysia on May 04, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very good service.
    Shahzad from Pakistan on May 01, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very nice service received my skymaster celestron 15x70 binoculars in time and im really happy with this item excellent site soon i will purchase another item.
    Mr. Muhammad Muadzam from malaysia on April 18, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Okay, thanks guys. You have done a great service. I will give you 5 stars for this. I enjoyed shopping with you guys.
    Mr. hussaini haji wahab from Brunei Darussalam on April 16, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you..I PMART Very good service.
    Mr. Ali Sutono from Indonesia on April 13, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Dear IPmart's Custome Service,

    I don't know what should I say here, but i do really appreciate for your good shipment. The LCD panel received yesterday and its works great. Thanks to IPmart.

    kindly regards,
    Ali Sutono
    Mr. michael gondwe from Zambia on April 12, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Am happy to inform you that i have received my parcel. iPmart is simply the best.
    Mr. Sami suwaid from Oman on April 03, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am very pleased with your website and the fast response. Moreover, the e-mailing and keeping the customer always up-to-date is a very great feature.

    Thank you IPmart

    Sami Suwaid
    Ronny Aslie from Malaysia on March 21, 2012
    • Currently 1/5 Stars.
    Hi Freddy,

    Thanks for the quick response, I will definitely deal with IPmart again in the near future.

    Regards,

    Ronny
    Ida from Malaysia on March 16, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    My second review here and have bought several items already. I LOVE THIS PLACE! May IPmart continue to prosper.
    Mr. Idd Mshili from Tanzania on March 10, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Efficient, excellent and effective in handling customers despite their geographical location in the world.Bravo! Keep it up.
    Idd Mshili
    Mr. nik affandi from Malaysia on March 09, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Tq so much ip mart, item receive in good condition. Very satisfied!
    Keikuro from Malaysia on March 07, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Quality service and fast delivery! Keep up the good work.
    Mr. Santhirakumar Thileepkanth from Sri Lanka on March 04, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I have order to spy camcorder. within 2 weeks i get from sri lanka. thanks a lot.
    Mr. SHARON CHARLERY from St Lucia on March 03, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Just receive my ANDROID cell phone, I\'m loving it very beautiful phone comes in perfect condition and shipping was very quick and on time. I will always shop with you guys thank you.
    Mr. Evarist Tandika from Tanzania on February 27, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    good web for you online buying
    Mfawa Alfred Onen from Nigeria on February 25, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I enjoyed your services. The goods were delivered and the package contents intact. Keep it up guys!
    Mr. cho from Malaysia on February 16, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very honest and trustable...
    tsYeng from Malaysia on February 09, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Precise item description, item received in good condition, ipmart.com is an economical choice with decent service
    Sha from Malaysia on January 31, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    The best service and I\'m so satisfied
    Mr. Talita Gomes from Portugal on January 29, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I liked the experience. My stuff arrive earlier than preview, all simple and safe. No doubt i can recommend.
    Mr. Orxan Quliyev from Azerbaijian on January 26, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great service and customer support... Wide range of products ... You can find whatever you want there.. Very fast shipping... I have ordered 6 products for this month and got them in 3-4 days in great condition... I appreciate this business.. Thanks...
    Ms. Anna Huraskina from Russian Federation on January 17, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Ordered few units year ago. Good and honest service.
    Mr. CHRISTOPHER from Malaysia on January 16, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    item received in good condition...
    Mr. Fred Chikabuka from Zambia on January 11, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Shopping at IP Mart has been a great experience for me. The products arrived safely and on time. What impressed me most is the good quality and originality as promised.
    Jack Gusha Dumingu from Zambia on January 07, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great service. I will always buy from iPmart. Hustle free online experience.
    Mr. Mohd Affandi Ahmad from Malaysia on January 04, 2012
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    thanks...
    ipmart rules!!!
    Mr. Ivan Rimac from croatia on January 03, 2012
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent.Thank you I-pmart.!!
    Of course I will continue to shop with You.
    Mr. Dragos Turcu from india on December 31, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent services. It was nice doing business with yoi. I am looking forward for more business in the future as well. Thank you.
    Mr. ZULFIKAR AMIRRUDDIN AZIZ from malaysia on December 27, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    THANKS
    5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE & A++++++++++++
    Ramzan Ibrahim from Malaysia on December 23, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Barang di terima dlm keadaan baik, sampai dlm waktu yg d janjikan. Tiada keraguan utk berurusniga dgn sykt anda pada masa akan dtg... excellent service... d(^..^)b
    Neeraj Lalwani from Liberia on December 23, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Prompt and secured service.
    Joon Phei Yee from Brunei Darussalam on December 21, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Dear Sylvester,

    Thank you for your prompt reply!

    Yes, please forward it to my IPmart A/c; your customer service is very good, definitely going to purchase more and more from you! ^o^

    I see, thanks for your advise! I didn't think of that before and use bare hand unsuccessfully, :p.

    Thank you very much once again for all the help you have given me, you are the best! ^ ^

    Thanks and Best Regards,
    Sally.
    Mr. Christopher Mwea from Kiribati on December 19, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am very sure that IPMART products are very cheap and quality, I received my last order and it was perfect, so keep up the good services Ipmart.
    Christopher Mwea from Kiribati
    José Monteiro from Angola on December 15, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    IPmart simply the best online store on Planet Earth.
    I am very happy and thankful for good service.
    Keep it up.
    Happy 2012
    Casey MG from Malaysia on December 15, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great price! Very fast shipment... even to my town! Arrived at the 3rd days! Thanks!!
    Mr. Heng Hui Lim from United Kingdom on December 15, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service and very fast delivery! 5 stars! Thanks ipmart!
    Mr. Joshua Fanthome from united kingdom on December 14, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you very much, I appreciate the prompt response and no ensuing problems.
    Ida from Malaysia on December 10, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    One very satisfied customer here. Such an efficient service. Thanks IPmart!
    Mr. Christopher Mwea from Guam on December 10, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Thank you IPMART...... you have done a great service to all customers from Kiribati and all countries.
    Mr. Faiz Khan from Malaysia on December 08, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Just receive all my package yesterday... excellent job... can't wait for my next purchase with ipmart... again excellent job...
    Karina Narian from Malaysia on November 30, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Sylvester,

    No problem and thanks to you for the A-1 service!!

    You make my day !


    Best regards,
    KArina
    Vinod from United Arab Emirates on November 24, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very good and fast customer service by live chat
    Mr. Mohamad Asyraf Haji Mustakim from brunei darussalam on November 15, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you for your prompt response.
    Mr. Marcus Grandcourt from Seychelles on November 08, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    The best customer care in the world, item was shipped out quickly,and item was well packed
    Muhamad Ludfi Abdul Samat from Malaysia on November 08, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Tq. Just received the phone before receive a tracking number. Excellent and happy.
    macie from Mozambique on November 08, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very fast shipping and easy to shop here
    Mr. simon tay from Malaysia on November 06, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Good service and good delivery.. i strongly recommend to shop here.. ^^
    Mr. Azmi from Sri Lanka on October 25, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Got my product today in the morning, just 10 days since I verified payment. Want to commend you on your prompt service, excellent interface and directness. My first online purchase on your website went by without a hitch and customer service was so very friendly when I had questions.
    Well done, and you can expect more purchases from my side in the near future.
    Mr. S M Golam Sarwar Erfan from Bangladesh on October 14, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Extremely good service. I live in a South Asia and I received my product shipped from the USA in 3 days! I am happy with the service and quality.
    Hopefully will shop again.
    Thanks and maintain your quality.
    Brian Mubiana from Zambia on October 13, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Great stuff........received my product in a few days....
    Mr. MOHD NORAZIZI BIN ABD RAHMAN from malaysia on October 10, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.

    Hello Sir,

    I\'m very happy deal with your company (iPmart), you service is excellent. I give to you 5 star. Thank you very much.
    Mr. Khouth Chhea from australia on October 08, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Thank you for your assistance. I will be happy to buy things from your company again.
    noren chivanga from Namibia on September 30, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    great service since i joined ipmart. thank you ipmart,you really a team.
    Marlina from Malaysia on September 30, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    iPmart is excellent from their customer service to products to speedy delivery. The customer service staff were very efficient, helpful and accommodating from Day 1. I received my product within 5 business days from confirmation of my order. I strongly recommend iPmart!
    Matthias Nielsen from Denmark on September 30, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Dear Mr. Freddy.

    I want to say thank you for your great help and support in my case.

    I have chosen the storm 2 9550 and I hope that I have made the right thing.

    I am happy that you have been supporting me.

    I give you 10 on my support list :)

    And i have given you 5 in the service poll

    Best regards

    Matthias
    Elize from South Africa on September 29, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Being from South Africa, I have been sceptical buying overseas. But the service received has been excellent. I will definitely shop with you again. Thank you.
    Mcdonald Nyirenda from Zambia on September 27, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hey excellent service.Thank very much!!!!
    Mr. edwin vargas from Dominican Rep. on September 18, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excelente servicio!!!! muchas gracias.
    akinyode yomi from Nigeria on September 14, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    When i least expected you came to my rescue.
    i got my package
    Reshad OZEER from Mauritius on September 10, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Excellent attention to customer & Prompt service . Very good dealer. Fast & Quick response to requests.
    JIMMY ANG from Taiwan on August 26, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    WONDERFUL SERVICE....UPDATED...& MOST OF ALL...QUICK !!! HOPE TO DO MORE BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE...THANKS
    Mr. Liew Khang Hau from malaysia on August 24, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Keep up your good work . I am satisfied with it.
    junadkat from United Kingdom on August 23, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    excellent products will buy more
    Mr. Alex Tackie from united kingdom on August 14, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    The whole process from order to delivery has been speedy and efficient and I would be happy to use IPmart again.
    Ali from Azerbaijian on August 13, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very trustable!
    Very satisfied!
    Very fast delivery!
    Very advisable!
    Mr. ammar hussein from Austria on August 04, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    great service
    i bought phone unlock tools about 1000 euro till now
    i close my eyes and pay
    thanks ipmart team
    oscar morales from Guatemala on August 02, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    ipmart.... lo maximo....super.
    Mr. ammar hussein from Austria on August 02, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent support and fast deliver

    thanks ipmart team
    Mr. nikos katsinelos from greece on July 28, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you very much for your good news.you are to the other side of the earth and you supported me very nice.now for sure i will keep shopping from you.thanks a lot and have a nice day...
    Dilson Kitoko from Angola on July 25, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Awesome service! Easy,quick...damn good!
    Mr. Satendra Prakash from Fiji on July 19, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    fast and trustable
    Mr. KAKANDE STEVEN from Uganda on July 13, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very Fast Service
    yaqop from Kuwait on July 12, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thanks ipmart very nice product
    Mr. Shakeel Sulehry from Pakistan on July 01, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great service. Will definitely use again. Thanks.
    Abubakar u. kaigama from Nigeria on May 31, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    You guys are awesome! I do appreciate your site
    Mr. robert young from Australia on May 25, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    VERY GOOD SERVICE AND WILL BUY AGAIN,THE PHONE ZTC007 IS A GREAT ITEM,THANK YOU
    Bosanceanu Stefan from Romania on May 16, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am satisfied with the services provided by the company and will recommend all IPmart .Thank business acquaintances and Mr Eric IPmart for accuracy and promptness.
    Sincerely St. Bosanceanu.
    Mr. peter jezek from Slovakia on May 13, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Nice eshop, best support
    Mr. Nivaldo Delgado from Angola on April 29, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I am very pleased with the iPmart more liked if they sell music instruments. but I'm happy

    Thank iPmart
    Mr. Dwi Djoko Winarno from Indonesia on April 25, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent services, quick delivery, good products.... Thanks to all members of ipmart.com...
    Audrey from United States on April 18, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great doing business with iPmart.com!!!! Congratulation on a job well done.
    Audrey from United States on April 18, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I love their fast services! Prices for their reload card are decent; did not overcharge their customer. I will definitely continue to do business with them.
    Mathias AKPAN from Nigeria on April 12, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I must say that most glad and absolutely satisfied with the IPmart services, most especially by their customer care supports. Wendy you a great service person. She is the person that will follow up ''track'' your items till they get into you hand, my goods get delivered earlier than the on record date and time. At first l was afraid when l saw 60% of red color on their page, but when l took a step l to made my first order, l discovered transparency, commitment, faithfulness above all kindness. l am introducing people to the iPmart as part of my contributions. Keep on with that. Regards. Mathias AKPAN
    sue from Australia on April 11, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Love this watch! Simply gorgeous design with all the extras I need like eco-drive, date, timer and 100wr - diamonds are very understated as the beautiful mother of pearl face outshines the lot, so not a real BLING type watch but just enough to be sporty and sophisticated. The only downside is that the double sided clasp is quite large so if you have small wrists it takes a bit of getting used to. Ipmart and DHL trackable freight were brilliant with product arriving in Queensland, Australia within one week of the order. Super easy, super fast and the price (including freight)was 4X less than jewellers here (and they said it would take them 4 weeks to order it in)!!!
    yonggian from Malaysia on April 09, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Good quality product and services !
    Carlos Vazquez from Mexico on April 06, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks i-Pmart
    Mr. Muhammad Najib Hussain from Singapore on April 03, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    First time buyer here and have had a good experience with ipmart on the ordering process and the options offered.2 thumbs up.Thanks
    Frank Iliaens from Belgium on March 28, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    dress fits perfectly. You all deserve a 5+ in service for a multinational internet shop ! ! !

    Frank
    Mr. saulius petrikas from Lithuania on March 22, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great product. thanks a lot
    Mr. Josennis Bouza from Netherlands on February 23, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    ipmart is the best, fast and trusted service for unlocker. i give them my 5 stars always
    brian mulenga from Zambia on February 20, 2011
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    thank you to all entire ipmart crew.i received the parcel in four days[4] you guys are real and the product is working beautiful
    thank once again coz what you have done me is great. keep up the good works ipmart crew
    Mr. Abdallah El Kamel from united kingdom on January 10, 2011
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks, I have seen the confirmation, ipmart ROCKS
    Mr. eduardo caiombe from Angola on December 22, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    the best site to buy with safety and comfort
    Mr. gentian bici from Albania on December 20, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    ipmart saved me time and money on the goods i bought online for my business. Thank you people of IPmart :) good quality products
    Mr. Mike Khristoforov from Ukraine on December 17, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service and delivery speed - will recommend IPmart to all my friends. Special thanks to Mrs. Kim who did a great assistance to me during her weekend - she definitely loves her customers :) Thank you very much !
    Lourdes from Argentina on December 08, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I´m really happy with the Sony PRS 300(RC). It works perfectly and I have it with me wherever I go. Ipmart is a trustworthy company.
    Fernandes Fontoura Martins Gaspar from Angola on December 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I'm very satisfied. Excellent at all. Good quality product and services

    Thank you IPmart
    Mr. Roy Perera from Sri Lanka on December 02, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    It was a nice and exciting experience to buy online from IPmart. The customer service is excellent. I would recommend IPmart to anyone who needs a reliable service.
    Mr. SUNDAY IJEGBAI from Nigeria on November 29, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    i can't believed it when i got my package, nice job, 100% trust-able, very reliable and excellent
    Mr. Adrian from Indonesia on November 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I'm satisfied with IPMart. Very Good support and service. Very recommended.
    Lourdes from Argentina on November 14, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I´m really happy with my Sony PRS300. I´ve got it after three weeks but it doesn´t matter. Ipmart is completely trustworthy and I have no complaints about the company.
    Mr. Hassell Munguia Cruz from unknown on November 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Fast answers!!! Great service
    Mr. Ulysse Junior from Haiti on October 17, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Safe, excellent service and even quick.

    With iPmart, you can always do real business

    Regards
    muay from Thailand on October 15, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I do business from Thailand .At the first, I was not sure to pay for 3 pieces for item but I never wrong .I have bought twice and now my order arrived to Thailand and It's take time 1-2 days they will reach my hand and I 'll order soon . Thank you
    Mr. Aubrey Muleya from Zambia on October 14, 2010
    • Currently 3/5 Stars.
    I am pleased with your service. Please, keep it up with the good work!
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from unknown on October 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you very much
    Mr. Usman M. Amin from pakistan on October 12, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Ok. Thanks!
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on October 11, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thanks a lot
    Mr. TUPINAMBÁ MACHADO from brazil on October 09, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Exceptional they got the glasses that the customer wants. Truly delight the customer, as we say here in Brazil.

    Congratulations again!
    Mr. javed asad from south africa on October 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent
    Mr. Abdelrahman Hassan from egypt on October 05, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thnx Mr.Sylvester

    Best regards,
    Abdelrahman Hassan.
    Mr. endoy diyauddin from indonesia on October 04, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you very much.
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on October 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank You Sylvester
    Mr. aaron coldwell from australia on September 23, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you got it today very happy will buy again =)
    Jenit Harendra from Mozambique on September 22, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    IPmart are professionals and they are EXCELLENT..Great Job...MW
    Mr. Talabi Olayinka from nigeria on September 21, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    I am highly pleased with your customer service desk with quick response to client and potential clients thumbs up guyz
    Mr. DIDI OPUIYO from Nigeria on September 21, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Ipmart,

    I am very glad to receive my imported spy pen and mosquito killer lamp today,keep up the good work. I will invite my friends to also enjoy this website.
    Mr. Reynante Fernandez from Philippines on September 20, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Thank you IPmart for the network switch we purchased from you. Although there was a slight problem with one of the items we purchased, you attended to my complaint soon enough. Overall, I am satisfied with your service.
    Mr. Fahar Al-Riyami from oman on September 18, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    It is was good response, and the service is good and helpful.
    Mr. Andrew Corneh,Jr. from united kingdom on September 15, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Ipmart is the best online shopping. I have spend 5000 usd plus without regret. They are excellent! I am very happy to have this online group. Please keep up the good work.
    Mr. V J CYRIAC from india on September 15, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    A reliable,prompt and responsive supplier.Good for dealings
    Mr. constantino pateguana from mozambique on September 13, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    5star service
    Mr. Mohamadou NDiaye from Mali on September 09, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    you are the best but the only thing I don't like is the delay you made after payment confirmation... I would like that the delivery is made 4 or 5 days after confirmation of payment
    Mr. lior shimonovich from israel on September 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent serve
    Mr. lior shimonovich from israel on September 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very good serve
    Mr. Abdul Syukur Abdul Rahim from Malaysia on September 04, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Tq IPMart. Items were delivered to my home in Malaysia within 6 days in good condition. Your products worked as specified in your website. Look forward in future upcoming transaction from me. One very happy customer indeed.
    Mr. Pagratios Cosma from cyprus on September 03, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    you are always willing to help and reply very fast to any of my questions. if you were a bit cheaper i would buy all my products from you!
    Mr. Baruno Sardadi from france on September 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Delivery, services and feedback, all top notch. Highly recommended.
    Jackie Roil from New Zealand on September 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Absolutely brilliant service and delivery. The goods were every bit as good as described and your company was especially easy to deal with. I will be purchasing from you again Many Thanks
    Mr. Gerald Akabuogu from nigeria on August 31, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am absolutely satisfied by I-Pmart services and most especially by their customer care supports.Most commendable also is that my goods get delivered on record time please keep it up. Thanks
    Mr. Fahar Al-Riyami from oman on August 31, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Its good service.
    Gordon Woo from Singapore on August 30, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    The product was sent promptly and I was able to track the product's shipping progress.
    jose vemba from Angola on August 28, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am really please with Ipmart.com services, I bought one Portable DVD Player with 10.4 Inch TFT Revolving Screen and TV Receiving(710) and the item is just wonderful and working properly, also the services provided bu ipmart.com was 1005 efficient......very good job.
    Mr. Muhamed Ally from rwanda on August 27, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you very much and thank you again this is why i love ipmart!!! have nice day too Sir !! and God bless you and your family !!
    Alvi from Indonesia on August 27, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Greatly, i've received my order in very beautiful shape. It's very convenient to shop or even just to ask things in ipmart. Moreover, it's very cheap but real original. I'm sure i will buy things in here again. love this site!
    Mr. Ganesan satimuti from malaysia on August 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very good service,fast and accurate reply.Hopefully in future we can deal more items like this.Excellent service.
    Mr. khalad ismael from iraq on August 21, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Dear Sir, at first time I want to show you my admiration in your website and its very arranged and classified with different products specially with description for each item and its very important to every buyer to Know the price and cost of shipping and that’s already exist in your website , all your services (online chat, tracking for order , payment verification , invoice arrangement) really fantastic features in your website,
    I wish for you more successful steps in your business.
    About my order all your staff was very cooperative with me.

    Mr. Norman Gawanab from namibia on August 20, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am pleased with the customer care team as their responce is prompt considering the time difference between Malaysia and Namibi. Thanks guys, keep up the good service.

    Norman Gawanab
    Ms. mireille ortega from guatemala on August 20, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    You are the best
    Mr. MARLON SHAW from jamaica on August 19, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    i think you guys are the best
    Mr. Rafael Gaona from united states on August 18, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent,and fast service.Thank You...
    Mr. Buramo Johar from mozambique on August 18, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    youar the best of recent times
    Mr. IVAN VICTORY from Gibraltar on August 17, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I would like to congratulate MR FREEMAN LIEW for having dealt with my enquiries professionally and in a very short period of time(well done and keep up the good work!!)
    from argentina on August 16, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    my question was answered
    thanks
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on August 16, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thanks
    Mr. Abdul Qadeer from pakistan on August 16, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    My queries were replied in a satisfactory manner with-in the said amount of time. Great service; keep it up!
    Mr. jose angel vazquez cruz from mexico on August 14, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    good attention, sry for my bad english , but i speak spanish, :)
    Mr. Oleksandr Konevskyi from cote divoire on August 13, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you very much.
    Mr. Cristian Sepulveda from chile on August 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    good for you, and very good support
    Mr. ioannis karantonis from greece on August 11, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    The service is Excellent.
    Thank you.
    ioannis
    from philippines on August 11, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Thank you for the prompt reply. My questions have been adequately answered and will purchase the product soon.
    Mr. nathan foot from australia on August 10, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    great quality and exellence service n help i would rate this site 10 out of 10
    Mr. Anton Dobrev from bulgaria on August 10, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Fast siping good support. Excellent supplier.
    Ms. elvira duran santa maria from mexico on August 10, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    This is excellent service after sale, and very helpful with my cuestions, very fast answer, excellent service, great.
    Mr. wu zhiquan from saint kitts and nevis on August 09, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Well done !Thankyou Very much
    Mr. Hesham Maher from united arab emirates on August 07, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you for the update, i got the shipment tracking no. already
    Appreciate your help

    Best Regards,
    Hesham
    from belgium on August 07, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Many thanks for your quick response. I'll take your feedback into account when ordering the device.

    Kind regards,

    Patrick Coone
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on August 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    ok thanks
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on August 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thanks a lot
    Mr. Adrian Arzananda from indonesia on August 05, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Good Quality product and service
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on August 04, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    tanks a lot
    Mr. rodney gawaseb from namibia on August 04, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    You guys are incredible!!!! im very satisfied with your products, service and prompt delivery!!!!!!
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on August 03, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you
    have a nice day
    Mr. Alvi Andi from indonesia on August 02, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very fast service :D
    Mr. Manuel Perez from venezuela, bolivarian republic on August 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    EXCELLENTE

    THANKS!!!!!

    KAPOSKY from cape verde on July 29, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very nice service. keep it up!
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on July 27, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on July 27, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    thank you
    Brenda Choo from Thailand on July 22, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I'm so impressed with online transaction after my recent purchase in IPMart. Very professional and efficient service from order to payment clearance and delivery.
    International purchase but local payment clearance. Excellant!!
    Ms. Tintin Lim from philippines on July 22, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Thanks!
    Mr. Samuel Weslley from brazil on July 22, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Ok fren. Thx again.
    Mr. Silesh Rai from new zealand on July 21, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    very good responses and message replies.
    Mr. Hugo Medina from colombia on July 15, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very good service.
    Mr. CHUA MIN FUI from malaysia on July 14, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    The reply is fast and efficient. Very impressive!!
    Mr. Chiruka jayarathne from Sri Lanka on July 04, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    the service is awesome, can trust and i look forward for more services...
    Mr. Jan Trygve Vinje from norway on July 03, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am very satisfied with your service.
    Mr. Michael M-Renner from Germany on July 02, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I had to replace/repair my Meizu M8. Ipmart took very good and fast care of me. Wise decision to buy here in the first place. Anytime again!
    GABRIEL ARRIERO MEIN from Spain on July 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks to you for your excellent and fast service :)
    Have a nice day

    Regards
    Gabi
    Mr. Faisal Hassan from Pakistan on June 28, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    i ordered the Ipad from this site and I'm amazed at the quality of service provided. The iPad reached me in Pakistan in about 5 days and any queries I had before or after the placement of the order were extremely professionally handled. Thanks for the excellent service...now if I can only figure out how to make the iPad work :)
    Mr. Filipina Aquino from philippines on June 27, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    This is my 2nd time to order w/ IPmart. Very satisfied with the service i got from them. Truly, i can say, IPmart is customer-oriented & good products to offer and that is what i value most. Keep it up!
    Mr. Fatih Bilir from Austria on June 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    it is super fast and very cheap
    THANK YOU IPMART FOR YOUR SUPER SERVICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Mr. Josua Del Mundo from philippines on June 25, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I just sent the payment today I can\'t wait to receive :) thank you very much ipmart for almost 24/7 customer support. I\'m glad to be a member of this site. This site is the best for me offering lower prices than other online shopping cart out their.

    Thank you very much again :)
    Ms. mireille ortega from Guatemala on June 25, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Rplies fast and very good service tkssssss


    Special people and good friends
    from united kingdom on June 21, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    fast and accurate responses.
    thanks
    henrique pereira from United Kingdom on June 19, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    From: Henry

    The products i bought from ipmart are wonderful. Delivery are handle in professional manner and everything were according to my expectation.
    Keep it up guys ! i will carry on buying from ipmart.

    thanks
    Mr. chris ng from malaysia on June 18, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    ipmart always in trust.
    from kenya on June 17, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I think you did better than a 5 but since there isn't a 6 I'll say Excellent and what a quick response to my question.

    Oh! before I sign out one more question still on the W968,the video of it on youtube shows that it has two flat and squarish black batteries(one extra) and one small round button cell on the watches motherboard, so does this phone power on two batteries ie and I am making an assumption here,one squarish black battery for phone operation and one small round button cell for backup when the large one has been removed when for example when changing the SIM card to prevent data loss or what?

    If so does the small one need to replaced when it runs flat or is it charged on-board via the phone-charger during a normal charge session.

    Help me understand the reason for these two different battery configuration before I fully commit to getting it via amazon.(I still think I will get my self this watch phone no matter whether I like or don't like your answers to my question because its so cool man!)

    I await a timely response,


    Yours faithfully

    Musa Ihiga (Mr.)
    Mr. Igor Heidrich from brazil on June 16, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    People there do a hard work.
    Thanks to Mr. Sylvester that make a huge effort to find a item to me.
    Unfortunately, the product had a mistake in the specs, and twice unfortunately, IPMART doesn't have a PTZ IP Camera with protocol H.264 by a good price. I'm waiting the credit card refund.
    Mustak Aboobacar from Mozambique on June 15, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Dear Sylvester,

    Thanks very much for your reply! You are 5 stars...
    Best regards.
    Mustak
    Mr. Ayrton Viñoly from uruguay on June 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    is a pleasure to work with you.
    thanks for all your gook feed back
    Ms. Vanessa Santos Serrano from spain on June 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    you've answered all my question very quickly. the attention is excellent. well done.
    Mr. Mohamed Nessim from egypt on June 11, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thank you
    Mr. Gildemberg almeida from brazil on June 10, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    The care of you is very good and agile, that is why I keep you and the client indicate its shopping site to many friends. A hug Eespere contnua being partner of you
    Mr. alin ene from spain on June 08, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Every thing is fine.
    Mr. ANTONIS KOTZIAPASHI from cyprus on June 08, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent at all. Great communication, direct replies, fast serving
    Mr. Derek Crosby from united states on June 08, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great Service!
    Mr. abdullah Adnan from iraq on June 07, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    i was very happy to deal with you, i was satisfied with one important issue and that is the prompt and quick reply from your side.

    thanks

    Abdulla adnan
    OSAKUNI WILSON from Nigeria on June 02, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    From: OSAKUNI WILSON

    I want to thank the entire team of ipmart for their straight forwardness in the way they do business. I just received my shipment of mtbox which i ordered in just 7days this is very encouraging.

    wilson.
    Mr. Kachinga Mulenga from italy on May 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent Support. You always get the information and items you need 100% guaranteed.
    Ms. Aminata Dambeley from Liberia on May 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am so proud of I-pmart it's the fastest online purchase anyone can depend on. I have so far bought two blackberry phones from them and got it even before i could imagine. Thanks for the efficient service and will keep purchasing from on here.
    hooi from Malaysia on May 25, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    my package left USA on Friday and arrived today (Tues), that was quick!
    online support is prompt and responsive! will definitely buy from you guys again
    Mr. Muhamed Ally from rwanda on May 21, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hello ipmart i like this web shop you have a good service i love how u take care about your customers thanks for your service you are the best
    Chnini Amine from Tunisia on May 15, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    super fast shipping best products and excellent support

    thanks IPmart.
    Ms. ana carolina zepeda from mexico on May 13, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    FOR ME IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH IPmart
    for good customer care
    Ms. ana carolina zepeda from mexico on May 13, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    FOR ME IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH IPmart
    for good customer care
    Ronald Arnaldo from philippines on May 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I will always buy on this site because the staff are polite and give right away information regarding the item you ask. I hope stay this site forever with excellent service. more power to you ipmart.
    Mr. Sohail Khan from pakistan on May 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am Impressed... i will soon be your regular customer from Pakistan... Sohail Khan
    Mr. Made Artha from Singapore on May 06, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    definitely..fastest and cheapest online store with good quality packaging..... professional order follow up.. already did few transaction..so far happy with ipmart.com
    Morgan from United States on May 05, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I ordered my phone from iPmart and within a few days, the order shipped from China... with pictures of the items, and a tracking number for FedEx.

    That same week I received the package in San Francisco (USA) in perfect order, everything working as advertised. I'm very happy with my purchase, and appreciate the prompt service!

    If you have any concerns ordering overseas, put them out of your mind and give iPmart a chance!

    Morgan.
    Peter from Australia on May 03, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Ordered my Zune HD plus accessories and all arrived as ordered. Transaction was smooth and easy.

    Definitely order from here again.
    supriyanto from Indonesia on April 28, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I think IPmart is the best service with the best phones
    Mr. Cliff Winston Rozal from United Arab Emirates on April 27, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Superb service! all my queries were answered and i received my order as per the agreed delivery time. Amazing! Keep it up IPmart.
    Ms. Jameka Elliott from St Kitts and Nervis on April 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great service..Bought 2 China phones from them already. Got great customer service.They try to help you in whatever way they can
    Mr. Tooru SAITOU from Japan on April 18, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Although it was cheap shopping, i-pmart which carries out polite correspondence, and feel appreciated. It is a wonderful company. Thank you with gratitude from Tokyo across South China Sea!!
    Mr. Nischal Ram from Fiji on April 13, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Best service of all. MXKEY update was given to me within 3 hours of payment through western Union. Thank you very much
    Rian Ashari from Indonesia on April 09, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I've received the watch I ordered (about $100 G-SHOCK) from IPmart.com using DHL and I'm pleased with it and with the service provided by IPmart.com. The watch was sent from US to Indonesia. It took a while to confirm the credit card payment. It took a while for the IPmart.com to take the watch out of the store. However, shipping time was reasonable. IPmart.com has helped all the way to make custom clearance easier and faster. Great job. Regards,
    Rian from Indonesia
    Mr. Marvin Mertens from Germany on April 09, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very fast shipping with UPS! The support is very very nice!

    5 stars!!
    Mr. mohamed salamony from Egypt on April 08, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    hello
    i want to say it is best service in all the world i buy many time and many times, i received the goods very nice
    James Freckleton from United States on April 07, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    From: James Freckleton

    Hi, i love this phone! that is why i bought it.I love the fact that it has Dual card dual standby, Java, Dual cameras,3.2 - inch touch screen,MP3 / MP4 multimedia player,Shake to change music/pic,FM radio, E-book,WiFi, Bluetooth,Flight mode and most of all, its Unlocked. The W995 Quad Band phone performs well.
    Dan from Romania on March 31, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service. Very fast shipping. 10x a lot guys.
    from india on March 31, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very nice service i have ever seen.I got replies for every question I sent u.Keep going on and on.
    Mr. Brendon Peter Dellow from Malaysia on March 27, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I receive my item right on time,excellent service..:)
    T Broeski from United States on March 26, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Best customer service ever. If something's not right, they take care of it fast.
    Really happy customer.
    sharaz from Sri Lanka on March 19, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Really fast & good support, I recommend all to do business with ipmart
    Mr. Harry Wilson Castro Polanco from Dominican Rep. on March 08, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent Quality Products, Fast Shipping.
    Mr. SHOEB AHMED CHOWDHURY from United Kingdom on March 07, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Good item received and good service.
    Mr. Ricardo David Lopez Ruiz from Mexico on March 05, 2010
    • Currently 3/5 Stars.
    Hello, you know, I did my bank transfer to wrong account, and I thought I will loose my money but thanks to Ipmart Support. I can get back my money and my order arrived good. Thanks to ipmart, you can with buy 100% safety.

    Best Regards to Ipmart
    Ms. Susan Luc from Australia on February 20, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Communication via email is quick and response are answered well.
    wen from Malaysia on February 17, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great deal with them..
    Mr. Christis Loizou from cyprus on February 08, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Great follow up - excellent service - prompt updates - would surely buy from you again.
    Mr. Jenderisen Radianto from Australia on February 05, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very fast service good quality cable and very good support.
    Definitely will buy again from IPmart.
    Will recommend to everyone!!!!!
    Mr. JIJI JOSEPH from Maldives on February 02, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Received Item within a week, Very happy with Item,Quality product,excellent service & Top seller,. Many thanks.
    Anderson Co from Philippines on February 02, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I was impressed with your service and looking forward to future orders.
    Mr. Muzaffar Harun from Norway on February 01, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Fast and excellent service.. Really bargain price.. Bought a binocular below market price.. The same thing sell for rm150 on Ebay.. Here i buy it only for rm48.. What a steal..
    Mr. Boukouaci Merouane from Algeria on January 31, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Great ,serious and fast shopping and shipping
    Thank you !
    Ms. betzabe flores-quiroz from Mexico on January 30, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    After i made an error on the deposit.. support quickly helped me and found the deposit...... super support,excellent communication .. thanks ipmart
    Mr. Nischal Ram from Fiji on January 29, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    'IT TAKES AGES TO EARN A NAME N SECONDS TO LOSE IT'. Ipmart will not chose the seconds but always choose the ages. Best in quality, service and responses. Even customer like me living in an main Island, 31 hours from my country through Air, they do give me what i want. Thank you Ipmart.
    Nigar Orujova from Azerbaijan on January 23, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent service, quick communication, quick delivery,100% trustable, good quality products. Highly Recommended!!!
    Ms. Nigar Orujova from Azerbaijan on January 22, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Best online website, you are excellent, your service, products amazing, trustable 10000%, very fast. iPhone that i boutght is excellent. Customer service is great.
    Thanks a lot.
    Miss Nigar
    Mr. Victor Jackson Agyekum from Germany on January 19, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    IPmart are selling quality products that is why I buy from them. Their Prices are also cheaper than other sellers .I am really satisfied with their services
    Thank You.
    V.J.Agyekum
    Mr. luisito lasa from saudi arabia on January 15, 2010
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    i will say iPmart provide good service because every time i have inquiry they always reply on time. Thanks and keep it up the good job
    Mr. Stamatis Choreftos from greece on January 15, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    You are very good in your job.
    Mr. JOSE MIGUEL MARTINEZ from Spain on January 14, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent atention to customer. Very good dealer. Fast response to requests. I'll continue making business with them
    Mr. Roberto Griffioen from Netherlands on January 12, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Bought several mobiiles from iPmart.com and I ''m 100% satisfied with the fast service and very good products delivered. Recommended to buy here and I-pmart is a good seller for the whole world.

    Roberto Griffioen (Netherlands)
    Luther King from Cameroon on January 11, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I recently bought an M-Audio Audiophile 2496 MIDI Digital Recording Interface and I want to say that at first i thought I made the wrong choice but soon discovered that I had found the solution to professional sound. The greatest is that the shipping and the purchase was more than great with IPMART. I can recommend you ipmart for all your purchases. They are incredibly good.
    Alex Reyes from Mexico on January 10, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I completely recommend ipmart, I bought my HTC HD2 and everything was excellent. Thanks a lot for the excellent service and support.
    Mr. Saman Sarathchandra from myanmar on January 09, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    From the moment I placed the order there's been communication right until the product was delivered to me, Great service! Sales staff, Evelyn, assigned to me was very pleasant and the way she handled the order was very efficient.
    stark simbaya from Zambia on January 05, 2010
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    IPmart is the best online shop with the best phones.
    I've got the trust now and my colleagues are interested too in buying .
    All in all its a very trustworthy site to your best phone....

    Stark, Zambia
    Mr. Rodney bason from australia on December 28, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    This is an excellent online shop, who helped me a GREAT DEAL after i had purchased this product. Very quick replies to messages ... and they genuinely go out of their way to help!!

    Thank you heaps IPMart
    Mr. muhamad syafiq md zohari from Malaysia on December 26, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I bought a zune 4 from this site and the service is 5 star..
    Mr. Ben Thao from United States on December 21, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I previously ordered a Samsung i780 back in September 2009 and received it within 5 days to the US. That was super fast shipping! Everything was received as advertised in good packaging. The phone is great and I used it a lot, especially wifi, thats part of why I bought it. Overall, IPMart got EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Super Fast responses!!! I will buy from here again. Thank you IPMart, keep up the good work!
    Mr. Hector Carlos Valencia from Mexico on December 02, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very good job, fast shipping, good price, good communication, trust web site, i recommend this web site for all, everywhere on the world, thank you ipmart.
    Mr. Nischal Ram from Fiji on December 01, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    excellent support, good quality products, having been dealing since 2006 no problems. support teams gives ideas of the products support. thank you IPmart for the excellent services
    Mr. CURRAJ OLIVIER from France on November 30, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hello and thank you very much for the fast shipping and I am going to make another purchase soon.
    Mr. William John Clark from United Kingdom on November 29, 2009
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Excellent service and support from the staffs in ipmart. The phone I ordered was delivered within a couple of days. I recommend this site to anyone who is looking for the latest gadgets. Cheers!! Bill Clark
    Mr. Xavier Lassort from France on November 28, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I ordered a very nice device which is not sold in my country, and received it within seven days later at my home. The service rendered is beyond my expectations, I'm just so HAPPY !
    Mr. abubakar mohammed nataala from Nigeria on November 28, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    i rate iPmart.com as the best online website site in the world because of efficiency in terms of quick response to customer reqeust and shipment, kudos
    Mr. jeffry haryanto from Indonesia on November 15, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Always serve with quickest and fastest way...
    Kenneth from United States on November 13, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I would like big thanks to IPmart. I like their service render to me. i like Asian people, because they very kind and they make sure that they do all the best for their customers ........ good luck to Ipmart.com and all the best for ipmart.com and all the people who work in there.


    Thank You
    Kenneth
    CURRAJ from France on November 11, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Hello, thank you for your speedy delivery and quality of material so I am very satisfied with your service
    Evangelos from Greece on November 09, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Excellent support and fast response to my inquiries. Fast and without problems shipping of the product!
    I will definitely buy again from ipmart! thank you!
    Evangelos
    Laura from United States on November 07, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Customer Service are great
    one of the best service i ever had
    mobilsscan from Sweden on November 02, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Yes. Very good support ,fast shipment,good trust with good description and details
    Many thanks ipmart 200% Satisfied
    www.mobilsscan.com
    ahmed from France on October 19, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    i'm still wonder how can ipmart do to be faster,they are really the best,thank you for all,support ipmart =)
    Sumit Quirancim from Mozambique on October 09, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    iPmart says in your web site: Why Our Customers Love Us? because IPmart loves and respect their clients! Highly Recommended
    Mr. anwar quazi from India on September 23, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    sir/madam, i am very happy when i receive my mobile and i thank you for all your quality, service and good response, which make us 100% trust on u.
    Mr. Scanlan from Samoa on September 20, 2009
    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    No doubt. Ipmart - Top class product and service. 7 day shiping to Samoa;
    middle of the South Pacific Ocean! Awesome! Keep up the great work,
    im looking forward to your new products
    Heriyanto Tjhen from Indonesia on September 03, 2009
    • Currently 4/5 Stars.
    Guys your works is really good, really appreciates that. Simple, Fast and Satisfied..
    Mr. Roger Muradas from Cuba on August 19, 2009
    I'm very happy with your work. You are professionals and fast.
    Mr. Andreas from Nicosia on August 19, 2009
    I receive my orders 215604, 215548 and everything its ok, i like it a lot, thank you very much.
    Dr Sichela on July 15, 2009
    Thanks very much, i received the phone in good condition. Keep up the good work.
    Yijia L. on July 15, 2009
    I got the item on Friday Eastern Time. Very fast service! Thanks.
    Mr. Aleksandr Shoshin from Russian Federation on July 07, 2009
    With the goods is pleased all well, it was pleasant to me. I want and further to use yours Ipmart.com. I shall advise to the friends.
    Mr. Samuel Weslley from Brazil on July 01, 2009
    iPmart says in ur web site: Why Our Customers Love Us? because IPmarts loves and respect their clients!

    Read from original link

    PARMATMA from India on January 27, 2008
    No Question about trust, quality and service about ipmart...

    Read from original link

    CellTronic from Brazil on January 27, 2008
    You can buy with closed eyes...

    Read from original link

    wirelesshelpers on January 27, 2008
    You will not have any problem your order will be on time...

    Read from original link

    Fast Unlocking from United Kingdom on January 27, 2008
    Good and trusted company, you can always...

    Read from original link

    bestncheap on January 27, 2008
    Good quality, best service, trusted place to buy...

    Read from original link

    YourPhone from United Kingdom on January 26, 2008
    Very good deals 100% satisfied!

    Read from original link

    Jawad on January 26, 2008
    Really excellence Services for GSM world, Responsible, Trustable...

    Read from original link

    Sairat on January 25, 2008
    All resellers mostly deals With them...

    Read from original link

    LAD from United Kingdom on January 25, 2008
    Received to the UK very quickly and in exactly the condition i expected!

    Read from original link

    tito millo on January 22, 2008
    One of the best companies from GSM world 10000% trustable...

    Read from original link

    nyakam from Cameroon on January 06, 2008
    I love IPMART, all time when i place Order and after send money to them, i receive my package 6 days max from CHINA to CAMEROON( CENTRAL AFRICA)

    Read from original link

    fonetech on January 01, 2008
    Just before Christmas I placed a $4,200 order with them and was well shocked...

    Read from original link

    baboom from Athens - Greece on May 20, 2005
    100 % Trustable and quick delivery !!! Recommended !!!

    Read from original link

    4R on May 19, 2005
    100% trustable and very fast service and support!

    Read from original link

    Number_3 on January 01, 2005
    Spent $3500 with them.. no problems!

    Read from original link

    DaliborDU from Dubrovnik on December 23, 2004
    Very profesional, good support and very trustable..

    Read from original link

    Leo140 on May 28, 2004
    Most popular gsm site in Asia, 100% trustable...

    Read from original link

    zapped on May 22, 2004
    Replies fast to emails and support is excellent...

    Read from original link

    hoangminhtam on April 05, 2004
    Good support and fast delivery...

    Read from original link

    UHK on September 15, 2003
    Giving you a good quick response through email and online chat...

    Read from original link

    Loading ...
    please wait...
    Loading ...
    please wait...
    1

    Product Name 14.99

     
    Order Subtotal: 1,167.66
    2
    items in your Cart
     
    You have unread messages